Category Archives: Uncategorized

Case Study: To Upgrade or Replace?

The challenge When a large Texas school district learned that their CMMS software was no longer going to be supported, they were faced with the dilemma of upgrading their FM software or replacing it with another off-the-shelf CMMS. The district, which maintains … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Ensoft to Host Complimentary CMMS Webinar

Strategic Alignment of Your CMMS Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11 AM PDT ~ NOON MDT ~ 1 PM CDT ~ 2 PM EDT Today, organizations are spending a lot of money implementing facilities maintenance software, but are achieving little or … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Facilities Operations Best Practices

In today’s budget-conscious environment, process improvements alone will not move an organization forward. A deeper culture shift is necessary. With advancing technology and FM software capabilities, the industry best practices for facilities operations is trending to a more streamlined and … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment